Key Management

Mosser Construction’s top management gets involved early in your project to get a good understanding of the complexities involved and to put in place the proper resources.

mThese executives serve you, leading our experienced team of:

  • Project managers
  • Superintendents
  • Safety personnel
  • CAD operators
  • Administrative assistants
  • Accountants/cost accountants

Charles H. Moyer, P.E.President/CEO

Charles H. Moyer, P.E.
President/CEO
cmoyer@mossergrp.com

Allan E. MehlowChief Financial Officer

Allan E. Mehlow
Chief Financial Officer
amehlow@mossergrp.com

Brian R. Geffe, P.E.Executive Vice President

Brian R. Geffe, P.E.
Executive Vice President
bgeffe@mossergrp.com

Joseph J. LuzarVice PresidentBusiness Development

Joseph J. Luzar
Vice President
Business Development
jluzar@mossergrp.com

Connie S. Moore, LEED AP BD+CVice PresidentEstimating

Connie S. Moore, LEED AP BD+C
Vice President
Estimating
cmoore@mossergrp.com

Matthew Wolfe

Matthew A. Wolfe, P.E.
Vice President
Water Division
mwolfe@mossergrp.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Douglas Shealy

Douglas J. Shealy, P.E.
Vice President
Heavy Highway
dshealy@mossergrp.com

Kenneth W. Munsch

Kenneth W. Musch
Vice President
kmusch@mossergrp.com

  • UT Simulation Center - Atrium

    Healthcare

    UT Simulation Center
  • Higher Education

    BGSU University Hall Renovation
  • battery plant expansion

    Industrial Manufacturing/Warehouse Facilities

    battery plant expansion
  • Toledo Bay View Treatment Plant

    Water Treatment

    Toledo Bay View Treatment Plant
  • The Huntington Center

    Recreation

    the Huntington Center
  • Renovation

    Sandusky County Courthouse
  • Office Buildings

    Fifth Third Bank
  • Highway Projects

    LORAIN COUNTY 1-90 INTERCHANGE
  • Retail

    Rave Cinema
  • Training Centers

    Penta Career Center
  • LEED Certified Projects

    UT PHARMACY, CHEMISTRY & LIFE SCIENCES COMPLEX
  • PK-12 Education

    New Lorain High School

Pin It on Pinterest